Filter by
  • James W

    WINTERVILLE, NC | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 29, 2023
    Scheduled service completed quickly.

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    January 31, 2023
    James, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Pamela J

    NEW BERN, NC | 2023 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 27, 2023
    Trent and CT were great! They did everything possible to make sure I found the car I wanted and was satisfied. Trent and Roger, with parts, fixed me up with the products I requested for my vehicle ensuring I could use points to help with cost. I am completely overwhelmed with their patience and understanding with such an important purchase/lease.

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    January 31, 2023
    Pamela, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Brown & Wood, INC.! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Mark M

    SWANSBORO, NC | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2023
    All my dealership service visits are fast and exceed my expectations.

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    January 11, 2023
    Mark, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • James M

    CHOCOWINITY, NC | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 26, 2022
    Took over 2 hours for an oil change. Second time this happened. Several others in the waiting room were also complaining. Service department blamed it on the call center.

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    December 27, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (877) 695-9262 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • James R

    GREENVILLE, NC | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 26, 2022
    I scheduled the 25 K Basic DEXOS Package on the website for $64.95. When I went to pay I was told it was $99.66. I was told the price on their website was for participating dealers and that they were not a participating dealer. Also, additional fees for more supplies. They also recommended services that didn't need to be done. They suggested engine and cabin air filters changed, I just replaced them 3 months ago.

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    December 26, 2022
    James, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (877) 695-9262 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Benjamin S

    NEW BERN, NC | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 24, 2022
    Nothing to add

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    December 26, 2022
    Benjamin, we really appreciate your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Joel B

    GREENVILLE, NC | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 21, 2022
    Always excellent and professional.

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    December 23, 2022
    Joel, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Randy J

    ROBERSONVILLE, NC | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 8, 2022
    Everything went well in getting our vehicle fixed!

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    December 10, 2022
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Michael Y

    FARMVILLE, NC | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 5, 2022
    The price was excessive for getting a tire patched

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    December 6, 2022
    Michael, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • John S

    WINTERVILLE, NC | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 28, 2022
    Very accommodating and taking you thru details step by step.

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    November 29, 2022
    John, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!