Filter by
  • Catherine T

    GREENVILLE, NC | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 24, 2022
    I wish some tech could be assigned to take cars that have an emergency and can not schedule an appointment. When I have a maintenance issue, I make an appointment, but occasionally you do not have a warning that you are going to have an issue.

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    May 24, 2022
    thank you for your feedback!
  • Eden M

    PIKEVILLE, NC | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 23, 2022
    Great customer service

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    May 24, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Michael W

    TARBORO, NC | 2019 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 20, 2022
    I had and issue that was time consuming to figure out. I want to recommend Brown and Wood for not giving up. It took about 4 trips with the scheduling and ordering parts but they never gave up and solved the issue Very professional and courteous every time I went there. Thanks Tim Colmore for staying on top of this.

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    May 21, 2022
    Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Shawn W

    WINTERVILLE, NC | 2011 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    Great job! Keep up the great work!

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    May 19, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful!
  • Hubert G

    GREENVILLE, NC | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    satisified

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    May 19, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback!
  • Deborah W

    RICH SQUARE, NC | 2022 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 19, 2022
    4th time in a year nothing more to say

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    May 19, 2022
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!
  • John B

    GREENVILLE, NC | 2014 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 16, 2022
    On time and done right

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    May 16, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Shelton D

    WILLIAMSTON, NC | 2015 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    I requested an oil change and tire rotation. On the invoice it stated I received both but my tires were not rotated

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    May 13, 2022
    Daniels, Shelton Earl, thank you for bringing this unfortunate experience to our attention. We value our clients and your feedback so we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your situation to try and regain your confidence back in our dealership.
  • Donna C

    GREENVILLE, NC | 2017 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    Good service

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    May 13, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Ashley B

    KENLY, NC | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    Tim in the service department was amazing to work with. He assisted me with so much and he has no idea how much I appreciate him. Thank you all so much for a job WELL DONE!

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    May 11, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.