Filter by
  • Elizabeth D

    ELM CITY, NC | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 27, 2021
    Very good service, friendly staff and oil change in a timely manner.

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    November 29, 2021
    Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Charity S

    GREENVILLE, NC | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 26, 2021
    Great

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    November 29, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Kenneth R

    GRIFTON, NC | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 26, 2021
    Very friendly staff.

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    November 27, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Brown & Wood, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Ronald G

    GREENVILLE, NC | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 26, 2021
    Service was performed quickly. Service advisor was courteous.

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    November 28, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Wendy D

    VANCEBORO, NC | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2021
    Courteous prompt service.

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    November 27, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • James M

    CHOCOWINITY, NC | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2021
    I was told service might take up to 1 and half hours. I waited over 3 hours before getting my car.

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    November 27, 2021
    Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (877) 695-9262 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We hope to hear from you. Take care!
  • Charles M

    WASHINGTON, NC | 2015 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    Even though I was late for my appointment, the service tech got me in and out in no time. Very pleased with the service performed.

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    November 23, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Betty G

    WASHINGTON, NC | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2021
    Service was quick and what was done was explained thoroughly. All staff that I encountered were gracious and helpful. I really appreciate the steps taken to keep my vehicle clean during servicing.

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    November 21, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Samuel C

    GREENVILLE, NC | 2017 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2021
    Wanted to have fan checked out but really only did a cursory check. Fan came on after I shut off engine next day.

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    November 19, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Kim F

    WINTERVILLE, NC | 2016 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2021
    Great service team, always helpful & friendly

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    November 15, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Brown & Wood, INC.! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!